Home
Anlagen
Vorstand
Aktuelles
Impressum
   
 


                                                                                     

 

1.Vorsitzender                                                                                           2.Vorsitzender

Stefan Schnabel                                                                                        Georg Pistol

schnabel@kgv-westend.de                                                                      pistol@kgv-westend.de

Tel.: 069-21009320                                                                                   Tel.: 0170-8536440

Fax: 069-21009311

 

                                                                                    

 

1.Kassiererin                                                                                             2.Kassierer

Ursula Arslan                                                                                              Mirco Lehr

u.arslan@gmx.de                                                                                      lehr@kgv-westend.de

Tel.: 06031-9649407                                                                                 Tel.:01590-1066523

Fax: 06031-9649481

Mobil: 0173-3953781

 

                                                                                    

 

1.Schriftführer                                                                                           2.Schriftführer

Uwe Kreile                                                                                            Werner Schuster

kreile@kgv-westend.de                                                                        schuster@kgv-westend.de

Tel.: 069-396345                                                                                  Tel.: 069-6661556