Home
Anlagen
Vorstand
Vorstandsbilder
Impressum
   
 


1. Vorsitzender

Stefan Schnabel Tel.: 069-21009320, Fax: 069-21009311, E-Mail: schnabel@kgv-westend.de

2. Vorsitzender

Georg Pistol Tel.: 0170-8536440, E-Mail: pistol@kgv-westend.de

1. Kassiererin

Ursula Arslan Tel.:06031-9649407, Fax: 06031-9649481 Mobil: 0173-3953781                         E-Mail: u.arslan@gmx.de

1. Schriftführer

Uwe Kreile Tel.: 069-396345 E-Mail: kreile@kgv-westend.de

2. Kassierer

Mirco Lehr Tel.: 01590-1066523 E-Mail: lehr@kgv-westend.de

2. Schriftführer

Werner Schuster Tel.: 069-6661556 E-Mail: schuster@kgv-westend.de